Log in



UPCOMING EVENTS

- NETWORKING, CONFERENCES, INDUSTRY ENGAGEMENT AND MEETINGS


Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Quad Chart Workshop
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Quad Chart Workshop
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Quad Chart Workshop
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Quad Chart Workshop
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 AIDN National Gala Dinner 2020
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Meet North Queensland's Major Contractors TOWNSVILLE
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Road to Landforces 2020
Monday, December 02, 2019 Textron Systems/Bell Helicopters/BAE Systems Industry Engagement 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019 AIDN QLD November Monthly Members Meeting and AGM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Rheinmetall Industry Briefing - Cairns
Friday, November 08, 2019 Defence Ipswich Supply Chain Opportunities Symposium 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019 Defence Ipswich Supply Chain Opportunities Symposium 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019 Capricorn Major Projects Forum
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Aerospace Defence Advancing Manufacturing Gateway Network Meeting
Thursday, October 17, 2019 AIDN QLD October Monthly Members Meeting
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 National Suppliers – Are you Defence Ready?
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 PACIFIC 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Defence Connect Australian Defence Industry Awards
Thursday, September 19, 2019 AIDN QLD September Monthly Members Meeting
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 AIDN QLD/DEFNQ Present ASC Shipbuilding & CASG Briefing CAIRNS
Monday, September 16, 2019 Defence Industry Trade Show Preparation Workshop
Friday, September 13, 2019 Defence, Space & Security Business Luncheon AmCham
Monday, September 02, 2019 AIDN QLD/DEFNQ Lockheed Martin/CDIC Briefing CAIRNS
Thursday, August 15, 2019 AIDN QLD August Monthly Members Meeting - Thales
Thursday, August 01, 2019 D+I Conference
Thursday, July 18, 2019 AIDN Qld Annual Gala Dinner
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Monthly Member meeting

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software